Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan McMahan

Ryan McMahan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McMahan
"Bradley is great! He answered all of my questions and helped me achieve my insurance goals. He was so great I requested a survey to give him a five star review! Great employee 👍"
Profile photo of Lauren Bridwell

Lauren Bridwell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bridwell
"Bradley has set up multiple policies for me. He’s quick and absolutely on top of it. Great to work with a person — even better that the service is so great!"
Profile photo of Faith Unruh

Faith Unruh

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Unruh
"The insurance representative Bradley was extremely helpful with my exploration of new insurance policies and life insurance. as a college student it is hard to find budget friendly insurance policies, especially with dishonest representatives. Bradley was kind, transparent and honest with my options and helped inform me on the most beneficial coverages for me. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Steve Bradley

Steve Bradley

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bradley
"Bradley Thompson has done such a great job servicing our family. He is a great communicator and really cares about making the experience as simple and painless as possible."
Profile photo of Olivia Wouters

Olivia Wouters

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Wouters
"Speedy responses and helpful customer service!"
Profile photo of Logan Horn

Logan Horn

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Horn
"Great experience by far! I worked with Bradley Thompson on getting my condo insurance and car insurance hooked up with State Farm. He was able to help me out and also give me all the answers I was looking for. He also made sure to make feel like a person and not just another customer. That is truly the biggest difference in the world!"
Profile photo of Lucy Fashingbauer

Lucy Fashingbauer

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Fashingbauer
"Wonderful customer service! I worked with Bradley and he was able to help me with everything I needed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diana Gasiouk

Diana Gasiouk

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gasiouk
"Bradley has helped me for a few years now and was extremely helpful and always quick to get back to me. He made the insurance process painless and easy!"
Profile photo of Lauren Anderson

Lauren Anderson

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Anderson
"Great service, always a lovely interaction when I call with a question or request."
Profile photo of Alissa Alvarado

Alissa Alvarado

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Alvarado
"Bradley was very helpful. I was able to transfer my auto policy and get renters insurance quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Carly Storrer

Carly Storrer

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Storrer
"My experience was quick, easy, and very smooth. Bradley was a big help; his response times were instant and he was insanely friendly!"
Profile photo of Olga Blyednova

Olga Blyednova

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Blyednova
"I've been working with Bradley, and my experience has been amazing so far. First of all, while I was shopping for a car insurance, I specifically mentioned that my preferred way of communication is e-mail and not during-the-day calls - guess how many companies followed that - only this one! The ability to listen to what the customer asks for is apparently something you don't see very often - although it's that simple. The communication was very easy, fast, efficient, professional. I got all the answers and was able to move forward with payment very quickly. Bradley was able to sell me a renter's insurance that I didn't look for - but why not, if he offered me a better rate than my current at that time insurance? I know that I can always e-mail him with any questions and changes, and will get an almost instant reply. I wouldn't imagine the insurance experience can be this smooth. P.S. Please give Bradley a raise, he deserves it :)"
Profile photo of Laura Greenlow

Laura Greenlow

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Greenlow
"We received excellent customer service with Chris and he saved us a reasonable amount of money compared to our other insurance company. Would highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Sheridan

Ashley Sheridan

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sheridan
"Bradley has been such a pleasure to work with already. I’m excited to be with the State Farm family. My Allstate agent was non-responsive and wouldn’t work with me at all. Bradley worked around every concern I had. Thank you for everything already!"
Profile photo of Andrea Cerreta

Andrea Cerreta

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cerreta
"I am very happy with my experience here! Bradley helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Olivia Leseman

Olivia Leseman

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Leseman
"Judy and her team are the absolute best!! Bradley always makes everything so easy. Highly recommend!! 😊"
Profile photo of Icely jay Maresca

Icely jay Maresca

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Icely jay Maresca
"Owner is super friendly- great service!"
Profile photo of Annelise Rice

Annelise Rice

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annelise Rice
"Very quick and responsive. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Devon Colarik (Magic Metal)

Devon Colarik (Magic Metal)

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Colarik (Magic Metal)
"Great service. Owner is really friendly and gives my dog treats all the time."
Profile photo of Khristina Tresp

Khristina Tresp

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Khristina Tresp
"By far the best insurance experience I have ever had! Bradley was thorough, professional and extremely kind! The quote, the policy, and the payment to get started ALL took under 30 minutes! What a huge help he was! Now our home is insured and we can have an extra sense of relief!! I definitely recommend Judy Ahart’s agency hands down! Don’t waste your time looking elsewhere! Everything you need for all of your insurance needs in one spot!"
Profile photo of Magic Molly

Magic Molly

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Magic Molly
"Every time I call with a question, Bam! I get my answer! And when I am really confused they take the time to help me work it all out. Judy and her team really know their stuff. I am so happy to have found them when we moved to the area. 10 out of 10 for fast service and kindness with my sometimes silly questions."
Profile photo of Jon Horsman

Jon Horsman

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Horsman
"Judy and Hannah have been great to work with. Hannah was great on getting back in extremely quick and timely manner. I highly recommend checking them out for your insurance needs. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Taha Mansour

Taha Mansour

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taha Mansour
"We are very pleased to switch to State Farm. We worked with Hannah I highly recommend her great customer service and professionalism. She gave us multipolar options and very valuable recommendations. We did shop around with over 10 companies only Hannah managed to convince us with her positive attitude and personalize customer service. Well Done please keep it up. Taha & Hiermiela"
Profile photo of Karen Schmedeke

Karen Schmedeke

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Schmedeke
"Judy Has been my insurance agent for over seven years for both auto and renters insurance. I just renewed my lease and needed an up-to-date copy of my renters insurance to send my leasing agent. I sent Judy an email and within 15 minutes she sent me a new copy of my insurance. Talk about customer service! Thanks, Judy!"
Profile photo of Bill Berg

Bill Berg

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Berg
"Like a good neighbor Judy and Bradley are there!"