Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Duncan

Jessica Duncan

April 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Duncan
"Set up a new mortgage policy with them they set it up incorrectly as what they told me originally on the phone. I went hunting down calling my mortgage calling them. Nobody called me back. Finally when I got a hold of an agent, they argued with me to tell me how I was in the wrong. The service was so poor that I am sad that I am with this company and I would hope that I can get into another insurance when I renew Thought that they would be helpful, but it ended up being very rude."
Profile photo of Damian Rozkuszka

Damian Rozkuszka

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Rozkuszka
"Judy is a absolute pleasure to work with and really went to bat for us during a stressful and drawn out insurance issue. She really dug around and made sure no stone was left unturned. Judy is also a great source of knowledge and information when selecting our coverage. Would 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Mutari

Brandon Mutari

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Mutari
"Judy is great! Well run office, easy to work with, and can always reach when we need them! Thanks Judy and team, you’re the best."
Profile photo of Sundae Jones

Sundae Jones

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sundae Jones
"It’s been incredibly easy to work with this office (shout out to Bradley), and I’m so glad I switched carriers! Bradley knows his insurance stuff and gives me really great recs for how to insure my home and car. If you want that personal and human touch when handling business, then definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of Guy Steagall

Guy Steagall

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Steagall
"Judy's services were exemplary; she saved my family a lot of money, made the process of switching my home and 3 cars easy, completely answered all of my nervous questions, and delivered new policies, without any issues, fast. Refreshing. Judy and StateFarm earned my business!"
Profile photo of A Maerz

A Maerz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Maerz
"So great! They were very personal and helpful. They made sure to make us feel safe and comfortable. They walked us through everything that needed to be done to insure my car. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kristin Wegner Guilfoyle

Kristin Wegner Guilfoyle

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Wegner Guilfoyle
"Fantastic service!! Bradley was incredible to work with, he made everything seamless and easy. I also love how this office is a welcoming place in the Edgewater community. Great service and company!!"
Profile photo of Ryan McMahan

Ryan McMahan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McMahan
"Bradley is great! He answered all of my questions and helped me achieve my insurance goals. He was so great I requested a survey to give him a five star review! Great employee 👍"
Profile photo of Lauren Bridwell

Lauren Bridwell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bridwell
"Bradley has set up multiple policies for me. He’s quick and absolutely on top of it. Great to work with a person — even better that the service is so great!"
Profile photo of Faith Unruh

Faith Unruh

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Unruh
"The insurance representative Bradley was extremely helpful with my exploration of new insurance policies and life insurance. as a college student it is hard to find budget friendly insurance policies, especially with dishonest representatives. Bradley was kind, transparent and honest with my options and helped inform me on the most beneficial coverages for me. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Steve Bradley

Steve Bradley

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bradley
"Bradley Thompson has done such a great job servicing our family. He is a great communicator and really cares about making the experience as simple and painless as possible."
Profile photo of Olivia Wouters

Olivia Wouters

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Wouters
"Speedy responses and helpful customer service!"
Profile photo of Logan Horn

Logan Horn

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Horn
"Great experience by far! I worked with Bradley Thompson on getting my condo insurance and car insurance hooked up with State Farm. He was able to help me out and also give me all the answers I was looking for. He also made sure to make feel like a person and not just another customer. That is truly the biggest difference in the world!"
Profile photo of Lucy Fashingbauer

Lucy Fashingbauer

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Fashingbauer
"Wonderful customer service! I worked with Bradley and he was able to help me with everything I needed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diana Gasiouk

Diana Gasiouk

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gasiouk
"Bradley has helped me for a few years now and was extremely helpful and always quick to get back to me. He made the insurance process painless and easy!"
Profile photo of Lauren Anderson

Lauren Anderson

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Anderson
"Great service, always a lovely interaction when I call with a question or request."
Profile photo of Alissa Alvarado

Alissa Alvarado

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Alvarado
"Bradley was very helpful. I was able to transfer my auto policy and get renters insurance quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Carly Storrer

Carly Storrer

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Storrer
"My experience was quick, easy, and very smooth. Bradley was a big help; his response times were instant and he was insanely friendly!"
Profile photo of Olga Blyednova

Olga Blyednova

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Blyednova
"I've been working with Bradley, and my experience has been amazing so far. First of all, while I was shopping for a car insurance, I specifically mentioned that my preferred way of communication is e-mail and not during-the-day calls - guess how many companies followed that - only this one! The ability to listen to what the customer asks for is apparently something you don't see very often - although it's that simple. The communication was very easy, fast, efficient, professional. I got all the answers and was able to move forward with payment very quickly. Bradley was able to sell me a renter's insurance that I didn't look for - but why not, if he offered me a better rate than my current at that time insurance? I know that I can always e-mail him with any questions and changes, and will get an almost instant reply. I wouldn't imagine the insurance experience can be this smooth. P.S. Please give Bradley a raise, he deserves it :)"
Profile photo of Laura Greenlow

Laura Greenlow

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Greenlow
"We received excellent customer service with Chris and he saved us a reasonable amount of money compared to our other insurance company. Would highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Sheridan

Ashley Sheridan

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sheridan
"Bradley has been such a pleasure to work with already. I’m excited to be with the State Farm family. My Allstate agent was non-responsive and wouldn’t work with me at all. Bradley worked around every concern I had. Thank you for everything already!"
Profile photo of Andrea Cerreta

Andrea Cerreta

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cerreta
"I am very happy with my experience here! Bradley helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Olivia Leseman

Olivia Leseman

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Leseman
"Judy and her team are the absolute best!! Bradley always makes everything so easy. Highly recommend!! 😊"
Profile photo of Icely jay Maresca

Icely jay Maresca

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Icely jay Maresca
"Owner is super friendly- great service!"
Profile photo of Annelise Rice

Annelise Rice

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annelise Rice
"Very quick and responsive. Great to work with."